Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Gary H. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It’s the best around. Use them"
5 star rating
Lily S. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and charged me reasonable prices, all while getting my vehicle back to me within 24 hours. :)"
5 star rating
Joyce H. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/22/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"reasonable charge ,service done in time thank you FRANK"
5 star rating
Selina S. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"It’s the only place I’ll take my car! Everyone is friendly & they take Great care of their customers!"
5 star rating
Marie “susie” R. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional Staff. For all the mechanical work my car needed they finished the job in record time. I am very pleased the way my car drives now. WHAT A DIFFERENCE"
5 star rating
Jan C. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is the first automotive repair shop that I have been to in many years that I feel like is honest and actually know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Caleb J. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/16/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are great at what they do. I feel no need to question them on their services!"
5 star rating
Robert Mojica J. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/14/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very up front and go out of the way to get what you need to get your car running"
5 star rating
Beverly from New Braunfels, TX on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Franks"
5 star rating
Phil R. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and friendly, always satisfied!"
5 star rating
Amanda O. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/9/2021 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the communication they have set up with a combination of text updates and phone calls to discuss strategy and pricing. George worked with me and I had a bad alternator and some minor things like fluids that needed servicing, nothing was pushed on me to fix but with a series of pictures and videos I could determine what matter most to me and what I could afford on my budget. The first part delivered to them did not work and they quickly notified me and had already ordered another part being delivered that same day. It was nice that they have an after hours drop box for keys as my vehicle was towed there and I work long hours but was able to arrange pick up of my vehicle after hours. George was very professional and easy to talk too and only negative thing was I didn’t get a chance to thank him face to face!"
5 star rating
Gary H. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/6/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It is very good and they are very understanding."
5 star rating
Thomas L. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"George Smith provided a great customer service experience."
5 star rating
Walt B. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/5/2021 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Good repair repair service and good value"
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"A good group of friendly people. They explained what was wrong with the car.They had my car ready when they said they would."
5 star rating
Steve from New Braunfels, TX on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very good, professional. George was great!"
5 star rating
Basilio Moreno I. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Frank’s above anybody else in town."
5 star rating
Crystal W. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/15/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, Frank's Automotive & Collision Center will fix your vehicle better than it was before the accident. Also, fixed my car faster than I thought possible. You will not be disappointed, call Frank's Automotive & Collision Center today, don't delay."
5 star rating
Fran W. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/12/2021 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I received top-notch customer service and quality of work from Frank’s Automotive. The next time we have trouble with any of our cars we will be going back to Frank’s"
5 star rating
Andrew G M. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/8/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Frank’s automotive is the best in town, as a costomer o was very satisfied with the service I received with them ,."
5 star rating
Angela C. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/8/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Roy and George are the best. Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Kate G. from Fischer, TX on 4/7/2021 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I literally can’t say enough amazing things about Frank’s! The communication was AMAZING, every person I dealt with was extremely kind and helpful, and it was super quick!! My car was so clean when I picked it up...Front desk was so sweet and helpful. VERY satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, good work. I am a satisfied customer"
5 star rating
Katrina F. from Converse, TX on 3/29/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Frank's Automotive is honest, dependable, and friendly. They thouroghly checked out a used car for me before purchasing and noticed an issue with a hose (no other issues found). They quoted me what it would cost for them to fix it just in case the dealer didn't. I ended up asking the dealer for a discount and took it right back to Frank's where they had it fixed within the hour. No other mechanic in town could even see me same day for the inspection. Would highly recommend."
3 star rating
Dawn C. from New Braunfels, TX on 3/26/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality good, labor prices are high"
5 star rating
Kent A. from New Braunfels, TX on 3/26/2021 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Whether it is a Sticker Inspection, oil change, or major engine repairs, Frank's staff under George Lombardo Service Advisor, can handle your needs."
5 star rating
Richard B. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/21/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very happy and satisfied with the quality of work, honest feedback, and prompt service."
5 star rating
Richard M. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/11/2021 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional. George was friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Fran W. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/9/2021 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Twice they have worked on my car and it has been perfect, they don’t make you wait they explain everything they’re going to do on your car and they call you when they say they will"
5 star rating
Terry M. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/5/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service manager and technician spent considerable time during test drive and diagnosis to ensure I understood my trucks mechanical needs. A satisfactory repair was made and the price was reasonable. I would recommend Frank's Automotive."
5 star rating
Glenn from New Braunfels, TX on 2/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Timely good service"
5 star rating
Hector G. from New Braunfels, TX on 1/25/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service with a smile. I have always been satisfied with the service I get."
5 star rating
Danny Shannon I. from New Braunfels, TX on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service here is Great! They are prompt, quick to respond with the issues and price to repair, and very reliable."
5 star rating
Seth B. from New Braunfels, TX on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and competitive pricing!"
5 star rating
Darlene from New Braunfels, TX on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You can trust their work completely"
5 star rating
Stacy S. from New Braunfels, TX on 1/5/2021 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very professional, and I would definitely refer to others"
5 star rating
Lonnie B. from New Braunfels, TX on 1/5/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people. George is awesome, and so was the new guy Roy. Very helpful, good explanation and really wanted to help me with my vehicle issues."
3 star rating
Marie B. from Lafayette, LA on 1/3/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I do recommend the shop and since my service was completed and had to go to a dealership but will return if I ever need service while visiting that State again ."
5 star rating
Arlene W. from New Braunfels, TX on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Fast and excellent service. I'm thrilled."
5 star rating
Suzy G. from Stockdale, TX on 12/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service & excellent work!"
5 star rating
Eva J O. from New Braunfels, TX on 11/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You do excellent work!"
5 star rating
Jerry E. from New Braunfels, TX on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were fast, friendly, and very reasonable!"
5 star rating
J H. from New Braunfels, TX on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love the service there- great workers and attitude-"
5 star rating
Marlene W. from New Braunfels, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the service and they explained what work needed to be done."
5 star rating
Ralph S. from Seguin, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. I felt like a customer."
5 star rating
Curtis from New Braunfels, TX on 10/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good, fast,and honest work."
5 star rating
William C. from Canyon Lake, TX on 10/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Blake W. from New Braunfels, TX on 10/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely"
5 star rating
Johnny P. from New Braunfels, TX on 10/4/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Just great"
5 star rating
Art B. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service and quick , knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I didn't even have an appointment a d I was in a d out quickly!"
5 star rating
Ruben F. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very good, Professional Personal, they never leave you guessing. Always calling to inform you about parts and availability. Thank You Again Frank's Automotive Shop for treating us Great !"
5 star rating
Wendy A. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"To give FA their business! They are excellent as very reasonably priced. Their mechanics do excellent work and are very knowledgeable. I had them rebuild my 2000 4Runner, pretty much every component except the Engine for less than 9K! The vehicle has over 250 miles and still going strong. I use them exclusively for this vehicle!"
5 star rating
Phil R. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great on all accounts, easy, fast and fair with a friendly team."
5 star rating
Selina S. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"BEST AUTOMOTIVE DEALERSHIP AROUND! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
5 star rating
Reg T. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service , honest techs and knowledgeable. Installed a brand new engine and after 500 miles of driving no problems . I would highly recommend Frank and crew with staff like George and tech Roberto and George himself who negotiated the deal and made it happen for the price quoted . Good job !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Joann from New Braunfels, TX on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Franks automotive and collision center for about eight years now. I have never been disappointed, they will continue to work on your vehicle until they get it right I appreciate Franks Auto they are friendly and willing and their prices are very reasonable I highly recommend them ."
5 star rating
Jeff from New Braunfels, TX on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fast and honest"
5 star rating
Beatriz W. from Seguin, TX on 9/14/2020 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I go there only, the folks at Franks make sure you are taken care of"
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Seguin, TX on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, frequent updates via text. It was nice that they dealt with the insurance company and I didn’t have to. Would highly recommend Franks for all your auto needs."
5 star rating
Sonya from New Braunfels, TX on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Takes time to answer questions. Does not make you feel rushed or like your question is silly. Great team that does great work!"
5 star rating
Hector G Ramirez P. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The job well done. You're all very professional."
5 star rating
Alejandra L. from New Braunfels, TX on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Their work was grate. They have excellent costumer service!"
5 star rating
Alma A. from New Braunfels, TX on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are great!"
5 star rating
Scott P. from New Braunfels, TX on 8/24/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fair & honest."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from New Braunfels, TX on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go. Used them a few times and always ha e done a good job."
5 star rating
Michael S. from New Braunfels, TX on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and prompt response to my needs!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and courteous."
5 star rating
Michael M. from New Braunfels, TX on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional and inviting place of business"
5 star rating
Linda A. from Canyon Lake, TX on 7/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would not take my cars to any other Automotive Center."
5 star rating
Jeff L. from New Braunfels, TX on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Just got our car back Frank’s pretty much put a new a/c system in it. From start to finish it was an excellent experience. Can’t say enough about George and how helpful and friendly he is. WAY TO GO GEORGE!!! We have found a new friend and an auto shop my wife and feel we can rely on."
5 star rating
Tabitha J. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They were also able to get my car in and out in just a few hours with only a few minutes notice."
5 star rating
Hector T. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Diana from New Braunfels, TX on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We will definitely use in the future. Communication was incredible and work was done in a very timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Eleazar G. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job they don’t lie about your Vehicles problems if you don’t need new parts they won’t replace it replace in and say you need new ones"
3 star rating
Glenn from New Braunfels, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have mixed feelings about my last repair. The problem was not solved. I had an engine warning light cone on. Frank’s replaced the plugs and put some transmission fluid on the plug housing. That gave the engine compression again, but the real issue happened again. It is likely a fuel tank component that is faulty (another mechanic gave me his opinion). I would rather have the issue fixed than patched"
5 star rating
M. Q. from Canyon Lake, TX on 6/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, Trustworthy personnel & service."
5 star rating
Cliff from New Braunfels, TX on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, went back and re-evaluated my issue and determined it was a different issue than original diagnosed. Made repair"
5 star rating
Robert F. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You will walk out of Frank's auto knowing and feeling your choice of repairs will be met with the ability,knowledge, politeness, of a group people who honestly care."
5 star rating
Gloria M. from New Braunfels, TX on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It was excellent in every way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service was great o"
5 star rating
Liz from New Braunfels, TX on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They’re quick and very pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Trish Y. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/26/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"great people great prices great work"
5 star rating
Linda A. from Canyon Lake, TX on 5/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You and your people are the TOPS. I have been to your shop in New Braunfels about 4 times and every time had been a pleasant experience. Your people have always done exactly what needed and it has always been to my satisfaction"
5 star rating
Robin M. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! Professional and pleasant atmosphere!"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Canyon Lake, TX on 5/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You won't be disappointed"
5 star rating
Bill from New Braunfels, TX on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very definitely."
5 star rating
Frank H. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They have deep experience."
5 star rating
James O. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"First class work and service !"
5 star rating
Linda P. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good people!!! Good job!!"
5 star rating
Shannon M. from New Braunfels, TX on 5/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The service is fantastic George the service manager and the mechanic Henry is extremely good I’m very pleased"
5 star rating
Lela from New Braunfels, TX on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very personable & professional!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Honest, local shop with professional facilities."
5 star rating
Brandon F. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"First off I was able to drop my car off after hours using their lockbox which was extremely convenient. In the morning I received a text to enable text updates which let me know they had my car. About mid-day I received a text with a link where they had included the entire inspection of my car with pictures of everything they found. Within a few minutes they then called me to discuss all of the findings and how I would like to proceed. The whole process was convenient, quick and professional, I would trust them with any of my cars."
5 star rating
Alma A. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are customer centered and do quality work."
5 star rating
Jancee S. from Seguin, TX on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"It’s amazing! We’ve been there a few times and have been very pleased every time."
5 star rating
Kent A. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Frank's has the personal touch that the Dealer Service Centers cannot meet. The mechanics have all the up to date diagnostic equipment to service my vehicles quickly and professionally."
5 star rating
Joseph F. from Seguin, TX on 4/9/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Tammy H. from New Braunfels, TX on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do awesome work"
5 star rating
Melissa Q. from Canyon Lake, TX on 3/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. Courteous & Professional staff. Waiting room is comfortable & immaculate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from New Braunfels, TX on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest work with warranty"
5 star rating
Andrea from San Antonio, TX on 2/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend. Excellent service, friendly, fast and exceptional."
5 star rating
Dan F. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is very important to me and Kevin went above and beyond. He called to let me know about my car, got it fixed quickly and got me on my way."
5 star rating
Paul D. Y. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Quick and honest work. Plus willing to work with the customer and employees (George) are very curtious and professional"
5 star rating
Karla R. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are always honest. They never pressure you to perform extra services. They simply educate and advise and let the customer decide."
5 star rating
Seth T. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to ask for George. I have spent thousands of dollars on repairs and George has been great. The manager you had in October would not even assist me when l needed a couple of days to have a car towed. He was at New Braunfels when George was at San Marcos. Glad George is back. Considered finding a new car repair facility."
5 star rating
Todd B. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Try there first before anywhere else."
5 star rating
Kevin V. from Seguin, TX on 2/10/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Caring. Paid attention to my needs. No pressure"
5 star rating
Rosie from New Braunfels, TX on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are good , friendly and fast. They don't Compromise their work. We have always been very please with all the work they've done. Guy"
5 star rating
Ron H. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Paul S. from New Braunfels, TX on 2/7/2020 for an emissions test of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest down to earth no shady deals mechanic shop. Hard to find nowadays."
5 star rating
Will T. from Mc Queeney, TX on 2/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, employees who go out of their way to make sure That your vehicle is taken care of. And repaired correctly. George really went above and beyond to ensure that extended warranty did what they were supposed to do."
Frank's Automotive & Collision Center
4.4
Based on 193 reviews
powered by Google
Mike Farley
Mike Farley
18:17 09 Dec 20
First off all 4 of my vehicles always go to Frank's. But this time they totally surprised me. Asked them to change... oil&filter and give car a lookout as we are going on 2k mile trip. They did. And they found a cracked radiator! You know this would have given away out in the middle of nowhere! They had to order from out of town but they had it hear next morning and our car was ready by 1pm! Later when we got home I was going to replace one of the windshield washers but found they also fixed that and never mentioned it to me nor did they bill me! How many places nowadays will do that!read more
BECKY P. TOLLEY
BECKY P. TOLLEY
12:27 23 Nov 20
I was rear ended & Frank's Auto & Collision repaired all the damages beautifully & quickly! Mary & Craig were the super... helpful folks in the office who were very kind & knowledgeable!! They kept me informed every step of the process. Then to my surprise, the guys detailed my car!! I have never been so happy with auto service as I am with these guys! Great company & folks to deal with!!read more
Jennifer Burton
Jennifer Burton
20:35 20 Nov 20
This place is great. I was hit by someone in my new car and took my car there for repairs. Greg gave me updates fought... the other persons insurance company to get me good parts and finished my car ahead of schedule. They textMe every day with updates and the entire team especially Greg are nice and professional...read more
Wade Steele
Wade Steele
14:27 09 Nov 20
I always appreciate finding a trusted mechanic. The staff at Frank's make me feel they have my best interests in mind.... I last went there for a engine diagnostic and they gave me some suggestions on what it might be before I took it in just in case I could take care of it myself to save me the cost of service. The fact they did this (and I've only been there a few times) lets me in now they treat their customers with honesty and respect.read more
Chelsey Wigginton
Chelsey Wigginton
15:44 23 Oct 20
I am very impressed with Frank’s Automotive and Collision. They were fast, courteous, and did a fabulous job on my... vehicle. I really liked the text updates as I have been to other auto shops in the past where you have to keep calling to get updates so that was awesome to have. I will definitely use Frank’s in the future.read more
Brian Hunter
Brian Hunter
09:33 21 Aug 20
They explained and showed me what caused the problem I had and what should be done to correct it. George Smith the... service manager I dealt with, was so friendly when I walked in. It was if he knew me from before. He, a long with the mechanic Henry Espinosa did a great job fixing my vehicle. Without a doubt, Franks Automotive will get my business and I recommend them to all.read more
Michael Webb
Michael Webb
17:56 10 Aug 20
I was referred to Frank's by AAA during a family emergency and I have used them ever since. I have even had cars towed... a good distance to get them to their shop. We have had 6 cars if not more serviced there and they were approved by a 3rd party warranty service. They also offer lifetime/coast-to-coast transferable warranties.read more
Rosa Sandoval
Rosa Sandoval
13:37 28 Jul 20
Five stars for Frank’s! Mary was very nice and helpful, and very pleased with the updates about my vehicle. Loved the... way my Nissan Altima came out!read more
Derek Warren
Derek Warren
00:15 19 Jun 20
Had an unfortunate accident and was rear ended. Wasn't looking forward to what I thought would be a difficult process... to get my car fixed. Brought our car in on a monday and got it back on wednesday, and they even washed and cleaned it. Very impressed, will be back if I ever need body work done again.read more
Oscar B
Oscar B
00:23 01 May 20
1st time going to Frank's automotive collision center.. Great customer service and knowledge.... Good quality work... they do you.. Highly recommended to go back again.... Like the warrantyread more
Guadalupe Diaz
Guadalupe Diaz
18:52 27 Mar 20
My apologies for the delay. Lots of activities going on. The question asked was what do I like about this business, ... are all four (quality, value, professionalism and punctuality) 2nd time with them before and after pictures of what happened to my truck, made my truck look like new. YOU ROCK!!!!! Thank you for a most AWESOME service.read more
Keith White
Keith White
21:31 09 Mar 20
These folks seem like the real deal. Called right when they opened and they told me to head on in. They were able to... look at it same day which I desperately needed. Unfortunately, my engine was done for but they were informative and communicative through the process. Quoted me 600 for some work, then discovered more ominous issues before proceeding beyond an oil change and engine diagnostic so the charges were manageable (though nobody likes paying 200 bucks for no results, the alternatice was much worse). Also informed me of a few options since I'm now in the market for another vehicle. Friendly service is always appreciated.read more
Leo Louchios
Leo Louchios
15:05 12 Jan 20
Very friendly service desk, however, took +8 days and +$1800.00 to get the work done, mechanics didn't reattach the... instrument cluster to the dash and the floor and interior of my car was trashed with grease and dirt. Interior door, dash center arm rest, gear shift lever, glove box, and drivers seat were covered with oil and grease. I spent 20-30 minutes outside of customer service, trying to secure the instrument cluster back on the dash and used a pack of wet wipes to clean the wheel, seat and gear shift lever, just to drive the car. Please don't offer me a car wash or detail now, because if your mechanics or customer service cared, they should have shown it then.read more
Tom Setum
Tom Setum
17:17 11 Jan 20
Went to Franks to have a wheel looked at. They explained and showed me what caused the problem I had and what should be... done to correct it. George Smith the service manager I dealt with, was so friendly when I walked in. It was if he knew me from before. He, a long with the mechanic Henry Espinosa did a great job fixing my vehicle. Without a doubt, Franks Automotive will get my business and I recommend them to all.read more
Brianda Carrasco
Brianda Carrasco
20:38 08 Jan 20
George took such good care of us and our car. We had not been able to figure out the problem and they told us to bring... it in and they’d help us out. I highly recommend Frank’s for your automotive needs. Thank you for such a great experience!read more
faith lange
faith lange
05:28 08 Jan 20
Absolutely loved this place! They were able to fix my car fast and the repairs were amazing! Highly recommend going... here!read more
Michael Edwards
Michael Edwards
13:44 27 Aug 19
Took my brand new two week old truck in after being rear ended. Their customer service is great. The actual work not so... much. Left way to much orange peel in the paint. They didn't align the bumper or the bed correctly. Took it back to have it fixed. They only sanded the tailgate, left the orange peel on the bumper. They didn't even align the bumper or bed. Sent it back to me completely covered in sanded paint, finger prints all over the inside of my truck to match the paint color of course. Also had my badges and emblems replaced with custom ones while it was in their care and they scratched the hell out of my fenders in the process.read more
Next Reviews